Coaches Directory

Sport Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Jay Leonard jleonard01@bcps.k12.md.us 443-642-5458 or 443-360-5091 (cell)
FOOTBALL:
    Head Coach Darrell Alt dalt@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst.   Coach Jay Leonard jleonard01@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst.   Coach Brian Schanbacher bjschanbacher@bcps.k12.md.us
    Head JV  Coach Tony Gibson t_gibson24@yahoo.com
    Head MS Coach Sean Dunn snikita0629@gmail.com
    Asst. MS   Coach Al Bizzelle showbizz317@msn.com
VOLLEYBALL:
    Head  Coach
    Head JV  Coach
    Head MS  Coach
    Asst. MS  Coach
CHEERLEADING:
    Head  Coach Meagan Dunaway mdunaway@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst.   Coach Jessica Boone jboone@bcps.k12.md.us
    Head MS  Coach Joy McNeal Smith jhmcnealsmith@bcps.k12.md.us
BOYS BASKETBALL:
    Head Coach Al Bizzelle showbizz317@msn.com
    Head JV Coach Sean Dunn snikita0629@gmail.com
    MS Head  Coach William Wyche docwyche@gmail.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL:
    Head  Coach Mallory Screws msscrews@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst.  Coach Greg Butler gbutler@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst. Coach Tirrell Coates tcoates01@bcps.k12.md.us
    MS Head Coach Zackery Rogers zdrogers@bcps.k12.md.us
TRACK & FIELD:
    Head  Coach Brittany Grimaldi bagrimaldi@bcps.k12.md.us
    Asst. Coach Maria Packard mkpackard@bcps.k12.md.us